Central Office Staff

Dr. Larry Ziegler
Assistant Director of Schools & CTE
lziegler@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 4

Sharon Yarber
Director of Academic Support & Early Grades
syarber@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 5

Becky Bigelow
Director of Exceptional Education
bbigelow@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 3

Sharon Carlton
Director of Federal Programs & Early Childhood
scarlton@mctns.net
423-942-0110

Carol Bailey
Director of Coordinated School Health
cbailey@mctns.net
423-942-0945 ext. 106

Carol Newton
Director of Finance
cnewton@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 6

Tanya Tate
Director of Human Resources
ttate@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 12018

Mack Reeves
Director of Attendance & Transportation
mreeves@mctns.net
423-942-0945 ext 110

Danita Taylor
Director of School Nutrition
dtaylor@mctns.net
423-942-3434  ext 12011

Lori Case
Director of Health Services
lcase@mctns.net
423-762-9663