Central Office Staff

Becky Bigelow
Deputy Director of Schools

Director of Exceptional Education
bbigelow@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 3

Kimberly Shurett
Director of Early Grades Academic Support
kshurett@mctns.net
423-942-3434


Kim Headrick
Director of Middle Grades Academic Support
kheadrick@mctns.net
423-942-3434

Sarah Ziegler
Director of Federal Programs - High School Academic Support
sziegler@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 4


Sherry Prince

CTE Director

sprince@mctns.net

423-942-3434 ext. 5

 

Carol Bailey
Director of Coordinated School Health
cbailey@mctns.net
423-942-0945 ext. 106

Carol Newton
Director of Finance
cnewton@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 6

Tanya Tate
Director of Human Resources
ttate@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext. 12018

Mack Reeves
Director of Attendance & Transportation
mreeves@mctns.net
423-942-3434 ext 110

Danita Taylor
Director of School Nutrition
dtaylor@mctns.net
423-942-3434  ext 12011

Lori Case
Director of Health Services
lcase@mctns.net
423-762-9663

 

Karina Kirk
PreK and Family/Community Involvement Supervisor
kkirk@mctns.net
423-883-0328